Contact Information

Founding Partners

Eliana Gil, Ph.D., RPT-S, ATR
202.257.2783
elianagil@me.com

Myriam Goldin, LCSW, RPT-S
703.980.2886
mgoldin@gilinstitute.com

For general information or to make a referrals, please leave a message on our main line. Malvolia Gregory will return your call within 24 hours, Monday through Friday.

Gil Institute, Main: 703.560.2600

Gil Institute, Fax: 703.852.7954

Contract Therapists

Amy Anderson, LPC, RPT-S

Azi Amirsadri, M.Ed., LMFT, RPT
703.909.6176
aamirsadri@gilinstitute.com

Emily Prusator, LCSW, LICSW, RPT

Heather McTaggart Bryan, LPC, RPT
202.491.0998
hbryan@gilinstitute.com

Courtney Glickman, MA, LPC
703-828-5147
cglickman@gilinstitute.com

Courtney Jenkins, LCSW
703.982.0291
cjenkins@gilinstitute.com

Andrea Driggs McLeod, LCSW, RPT-S
513.312.8609
amcleod@gilinstitute.com

Katie Miller, LCSW, RPT
703.888.9131
kmiller@gilinstitute.com

Kelly Walker, LMFT.
571.418.2762
kwalker@gilinstitute.com

Jennifer Hannett, MSW, LCSW
jhannett@gilinstitute.com

Claira Ford, LPC
cford@gilinstitute.com
(850) 322-6031

Nicole Smith, LCSW
nsmith@gilinstitute.com
(571) 206-4873

Rebecca Lyn Gillam, LPC, ATR-BC, CEDS
rgillam@gilinstitute.com
(571) 354-0416

Resident/Interns Therapist

Abby Potash, MSS, LSW
APotash@gilinstitute.com
571-532-0313

Lizzie Chitale

Margaret Kajeckas, MSW
mkajeckas@gilinstitute.com

Sandy Miyamoto, LCSW, Social Work
smiyamoto@gilinstitute.com

Intake Coordinator

Malvolia Gregory, LPSC, MFT
703.560.2600
malgreg50@gmail.com