Contact Information

Founding Partners

Eliana Gil
202.257.2783
emgil@earthlink.net

Myriam Goldin
703.980.2886
mgoldin@gilinstitute.com

Jennifer Shaw
703.424.4588
jshaw@gilinstitute.com

For general information or to make a referrals, please leave a message on our main line. Malvolia Gregory will return your call within 24 hours, Monday through Friday.

Gil Institute, Main: 703.560.2600

Gil Institute, Fax: 703.560.2622

Contract Therapists

Azi Amirsadri
703.909.6176
aamirsadri@gilinstitute.com

Heather McTaggart Bryan
202.491.0998
hbryan@gilinstitute.com

Jodi Cobb
443.574.5322 
jcobb@gilinstitute.com

Mary DeRaedt
703.828.7496
mderaedt@gilinstitute.com

Andrea Driggs McLeod
513.312.8609
amcleod@gilinstitute.com

Andrea M. Fisher 
202.725.6019 
afisher@gilinstitute.com

Malvolia Gregory
301.814.1494
mgregory@gilinstitute.com

Patricia Humphrey
703.560.2600
phumphrey@gilinstitute.com

Karyn O'Leary
978.828.4101
koleary@gilinstitute.com

Lauren Poppalardo
540.850.3205
lpoppalardo@gilinstitute.com

Quinn Smelser
512.739.9426
qsmelser@gilinstitute.com

Veronica Zapata Velez
703.220.2080
vzapatavelez@gilinstitute.com

Resident Therapist

Ashley Frank
571.269.0417
afrank@gilinstitute.com