Contact Information

Founding Partners

Eliana Gil, Ph.D., RPT-S, ATR
202.257.2783
elianagil@me.com

Myriam Goldin, LCSW, RPT-S
703.980.2886
mgoldin@gilinstitute.com

Jennifer Shaw, Psy.D.
703.493.0158
jshaw@gilinstitute.com

For general information or to make a referrals, please leave a message on our main line. Malvolia Gregory will return your call within 24 hours, Monday through Friday.

Gil Institute, Main: 703.560.2600

Gil Institute, Fax: 703.560.2622

Contract Therapists

Rachel Altvater, Psy.D., RPT-S
410.245.9146 (Personal Cell)
443.478.3619 (Work Cell)
raltvater@gilinstitute.com

Azi Amirsadri, M.Ed., LMFT, RPT
703.909.6176
aamirsadri@gilinstitute.com

Heather McTaggart Bryan, LPC, RPT
202.491.0998
hbryan@gilinstitute.com

Courtney Glickman, MA, LPC
703-828-5147
cglickman@gilinstitute.com

Claudia Camargo, LCSW
301.799.5367 (Work)
240.423.6388 (Personal)
ccamargo@gilinstitute.com

Jodi Cobb, Ph.D., LMFT
443.574.5322 
jcobb@gilinstitute.com

Mary DeRaedt, MS, NCC, LPC
703.828.7496
mderaedt@gilinstitute.com

Tanne Gabler, LCSW, RPT
631.835.4575
tgabler@gilinstitute.com

Malvolia Gregory, LPSC, MFT
703.560.2600
malgreg50@gmail.com

Courtney Jenkins, LCSW
703.982.0291
cjenkins@gilinstitute.com

Andrea Driggs McLeod, LCSW, RPT-S
513.312.8609
amcleod@gilinstitute.com

Katie Miller, Clinical Social Worker
703.888.9131
kmiller@gilinstitute.com

Alison Ritchie, LPC, LMFT
240-630-1399
aritchie@gilinstitute.com

Quinn Smelser, M.A., NCC, LPC, RPT
202.812.5076
qsmelser@gilinstitute.com

Jennifer Hannett, MSW, LCSW
jhannett@gilinstitute.com

Resident Therapist

Veronica Zapata Velez, BA, MA
202-706-0608
vzapatavelez@gilinstitute.com

Kelly Walker
571.418.2762
kwalker@gilinstitute.com

Interns

Hannah Mofheimer Moss, MA, NCC, LGPC(DC)
814.822.4660
hmoss@gilinstitute.com